Who won the Ballon d Or 2015 men?

Who won the Ballon d Or 2015 men?

Lionel Messi
2015: Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 2016: Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid) 2017: Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid)

What date is the Ballon d’Or winner announced?

When will the 2021 Ballon d’Or winner be announced? The winner will be crowned on Monday, November 29, at a gala Chatelet Theatre in Paris, with the ceremony starting around 7:30pm GMT.

Who won Ballon d Or 2014 2015?

Cristiano RonaldoBallon d’Or
Nadine KeßlerWorld Player of the YearCristiano RonaldoFIFPro World XICristiano RonaldoBallon d’OrJames RodríguezPuskás Award
2014 FIFA Ballon d’Or/Winners

Who was voted 2nd in the Ballon d Or?

2021 Ballon d’Or final results — Men

Rank Name National Team
1. Lionel Messi Argentina
2. Robert Lewandowski Poland
3. Jorginho Italy
4. Karim Benzema France

Who are the top 3 Ballon d Or 2015?

FIFA Ballon d’Or

Rank Player Club(s)
1 Lionel Messi Barcelona
2 Cristiano Ronaldo Real Madrid
3 Neymar Barcelona

Who will win 2021 Ballon d Or?

Lionel Messi won the Ballon d’Or 2021. It was the PSG’s star’s seventh title, extending his record.

Who has won the 2021 Ballon d Or?

Alexia PutellasBallon d’Or Féminin
Lionel MessiBallon d’OrPedriKopa TrophyGianluigi DonnarummaYashin Trophy
2021 Ballon d’Or/Winners

Who won the 2015 2016 Ballon d Or?

Lionel Messi won the award as the World Player of the Year for the fifth time, extending, his own record of five wins….

2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or
2015 FIFA Ballon d’Or winner Lionel Messi
Date 6 January 2016
Location Zürich, Switzerland
Country Switzerland

Who won the 2016 Ballon d Or?

Cristiano RonaldoBallon d’Or 2016 / Winner