What is the order of Kathy Reichs books?

What is the order of Kathy Reichs books?

Kathy Reichs Books in Order:

  • ‘First Bones’ – Short story collected in The Bone Collection.
  • Déjà Dead (1997)
  • Death du Jour (1999)
  • Deadly Décisions (2000)
  • Fatal Voyage (2001)
  • Grave Secrets (2002)
  • Bare Bones (2003)
  • Monday Mourning (2004)

Is there a second book to Nemesis?

Find all the books, read about the author, and more. The blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brendan Reichs. Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive.

Does Jeffersonian exist?

Is the Jeffersonian Institute real? No. It is based on the Smithsonian Institution, an educational and research institute and associated museum complex located in Washington DC. The connection between the real and the fictional institutes is made clear in the 4th episode,”The Man in the Bear”.

Did Kathy Reichs ever appeared on Bones?

Reichs appeared in an episode of Bones, Judas on a Pole, in which she played Professor Constance Wright, a forensic anthropologist on the board performing Zack Addy’s Thesis Defense.

How many books are in the series Bones?

nine books
Jeff Smith’s New York Times bestselling, award-winning graphic novel series featuring an unlikely hero who must save an idyllic valley from the forces of evil. The Bone Collection includes all nine books from Jeff Smith’s incredible graphic novel series.

Who is Seeley Booth based on?

In Season 4, it is stated that Booth has been in the FBI for twelve years, which implies that he would have joined the Bureau around 1996. Booth is based at the J. Edgar Hoover Building along with his late colleague Dr.

How old is min from Nemesis?

Min was born on September 17th, 2001, and lived in Rocky Ridge Trailer Park her whole life. Her parents were Virginia Wilder and Juilliard Bolton, who conceived her by accident one night while Juilliard was inspecting the town of Fire Lake for Project Nemesis.

What book comes after Nemesis?

The Expanse (novel series)

Leviathan Wakes (2011) Caliban’s War (2012) Abaddon’s Gate (2013) Cibola Burn (2014) Nemesis Games (2015) Babylon’s Ashes (2016) Persepolis Rising (2017) Tiamat’s Wrath (2019) Leviathan Falls (2021)
Author James S. A. Corey
Country United States
Genre Science fiction Space opera
Publisher Orbit Books

Does the FBI actually work with the Jeffersonian?

The Jeffersonian Institute is a governmental institution, and the home to Medico-Legal Lab, which consists of a team of forensic specialists that frequently consult with FBI Special Agent Seeley Booth.