Who won the first T20 World Cup 2015?

Who won the first T20 World Cup 2015?

Australia defeated trans-Tasman neighbours New Zealand by seven wickets in the final on May 29, 2015 to clinch their fifth World Cup title.

Who won T20 World Cup 2017?

2017 Blind T20 World Cup

Dates 30 January 2017 – 12 February 2017
Host(s) India
Champions India (2nd title)
Runners-up Pakistan
Participants 10

Who won T20 World Cup 2018?

History of Women’s T20 World Cup: A Complete List

Year Winners Highlights
2014 Australia Australia won by 6 wickets
2016 West Indies West Indies won by 8 wickets
2018 Australia Australia won by 8 wickets
2020 Australia Australia won by 85 runs

Who won T20 World Cup 2014?

Sri Lanka national cricket team2014 ICC World Twenty20 / Champion

Who won 2018 World Cup?

France national football team2018 World Cup / Champion

Who won the T20 2018?

Who is No 1 batsman in T20?

Babar Azam Pakistan
ICC Player Rankings for T20 Batsmen

Rank Player Career Best Rating
1 Babar Azam Pakistan 896 v England, 05/05/2019
2 Aiden Markram South Africa 796 v England, 06/11/2021
3 Mohammad Rizwan Pakistan 798 v West Indies, 16/12/2021
4 Dawid Malan England 915 v South Africa, 01/12/2020

Who won the 2013 T20 World Cup?

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Toss Sri Lanka, elected to field first
Series World T20
Season 2013/14
Series result Sri Lanka won the 2013/14 World T20