Who were the 3 original FaZe members?

Who were the 3 original FaZe members?

Originally, the group were a Call of Duty clan founded by three players, Eric “CLipZ” Rivera, Jeff “House Cat” Emann (now known as “Timid”) and Ben “Resistance” Christensen. The trio garnered a reputation for innovating trickshotting in the game Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2.

Who are the 4 owners of FaZe?

Of the star-studded list of investors above, Jimmy Iovine and Offset are co-owners of FaZe Clan. Other co-owners include FaZe members Thomas “Temperrr” Oliveira, Yousef “Apex” Abdelfattah, Nordan “Rain” Shat, Brian “Rug” Awadis, Richard “Banks” Bengston, Alexander “Adapt” Prynkiewicz, and Nick “NICKMERCS” Kolcheff.

What FaZe members play CoD?


Player Joined
NA Simp Oct 2019 Team reveals branding as the ⁠ ⁠Atlanta FaZe. aBeZy, Cellium, MajorManiak, Priestahh, and Simp join.
NA Arcitys Sep 2020 Arcitys joins. aBeZy, Cellium, and Simp will remain with the team for 2021.
NA Prestinni Nov 2021 Prestinni joins as substitute.

Who was on FaZe in bo2?

Following the disappointing result, FaZe announced they would be making another major roster change. The team released Spacely and Huhdle, and replaced them with JKap and Methodz. JKap was regarded as one of the better Assault Rifle players in the game, and Methodz was on the inaugural roster from Black Ops 2.

Who has Atlanta FaZe lost to?

Atlanta FaZe will not play in the finals of a Call of Duty Major for the first time all year after losing to Seattle Surge on LAN. Atlanta FaZe was shown the door during the third day of the Stage 5 Major in front of thousands of fans when they lost 3-2 to Seattle Surge.

Who Own Atlanta FaZe?

Atlanta FaZe

Short name ATL FaZe
League Call of Duty League
Location Atlanta, Georgia, U.S.
CEO Paul Hamilton