Who won BBL 2012 2013?

Who won BBL 2012 2013?

Brisbane Heat
2012–13 Big Bash League season

Dates 7 December 2012 – 19 January 2013
Champions Brisbane Heat (1st title)
Participants 8
Matches 35
Attendance 503,262 (14,379 per match)

Who won BBL 2013?

Perth Scorchers
The tournament was won by Perth Scorchers and the final was hosted at the WACA Ground in Perth, Australia. The Scorchers beat the Hobart Hurricanes in the final by 39 runs….2013–14 Big Bash League season.

Dates 20 December 2013 – 7 February 2014
Attendance 657,227 (18,778 per match)
Player of the series Ben Dunk (Hobart Hurricanes)

Has Brisbane Heat won a BBL?

The Heat wears a teal uniform and are based in Brisbane in the Australian state Queensland. Their home ground is the Brisbane Cricket Ground, also known as The Gabba. In their second season, they won the Big Bash League for the first time and so qualified for the Champions League Twenty20.

Who owns the BBL?

Unlike the IPL, which is based on a model of privately-owned franchises, the BBL is completely under the ownership of Cricket Australia (CA).

Who won BBL 2011?

Sydney Sixers
2011–12 Big Bash League season

Dates 16 December 2011 – 28 January 2012
Champions Sydney Sixers (1st title)
Runners-up Perth Scorchers
Participants 8
Matches 31

Who Won Big Bash final?

Perth Scorchers smash depleted Sydney Sixers in Big Bash League final. The Perth Scorchers were crowned BBL champions for a record fourth time after smashing the Covid-19 and injury-hit Sydney Sixers by 79 runs.

Who won bbl in 2014?

2014–15 Big Bash League season

Dates 18 December 2014 – 28 January 2015
Champions Perth Scorchers (2nd title)
Participants 8
Matches 35
Attendance 825,657 (23,590 per match)

Who won bbl 2018 final?

Melbourne Renegades
2018–19 Big Bash League season

Dates 19 December 2018 – 17 February 2019
Cricket format Twenty20
Tournament format(s) Double round robin and knockout
Champions Melbourne Renegades (1st title)
Participants 8

Who won bbl 2014?

Who won bbl yesterday?

26.01. Sydney Sixers won by 4 wickets. 23.01. Adelaide Strikers won by 6 runs.