How many times has QPR beat Chelsea?

How many times has QPR beat Chelsea?

QPR did not face Brentford between 1966 and 2001, and did not play Chelsea between 1996 and 2008. The derby’s most common match, Chelsea vs Fulham, has taken place 75 times….West London derby.

Most wins Chelsea (75)
Largest victory Queens Park Rangers 6–0 Chelsea (31 March 1986) Fulham 6–0 Queens Park Rangers (2 October 2011)

Who won QPR today?

Carabao Cup Queens Park Rangers win 8-7 on penalties.

When did QPR beat Chelsea 6?

Tuesday, March 31, 2009.

How much is QPR worth?

EFL Championship

Club Owner(s) Estimated combined net worth
Queens Park Rangers (more information) Tony Fernandes Lakshmi Mittal $15.5B
Reading (more information) Dai Yongge Dai Xiu Li $950M
Sheffield United Abdullah bin Musa’ed $200M
Stoke City The Coates Family $9.4B

What time does the QPR match finish today?

Football fixtures

Match status / kick off time
04:30 Swansea QPR

Are QPR still in debt?

‘” But QPR remains in debt and lost £16 million in 2019/20 as revenues fell by nearly half in a season interrupted by Covid-19. Hoos says there is “absolutely no doubt” the club needs to find a new stadium which is commercially viable and believes there are fundamental issues at the top of English soccer’s pyramid.

Where QPR the richest club in the world?

QPR now world’s richest club at £;22bn And with the Rangers board already boasting F1 tycoons Bernie Ecclestone and Flavio Briatore, it means the Championship’s bottom club have a fortune of more than £22 BILLION – even bigger than Real Madrid.

How rich are QPRS owners?

9) has revealed the worth of QPR co-owner Lakshmi Mittal, which totals £6.78billion.

What TV channel is QPR on today?

QPR’s TV schedule includes their Championship and Carabao Cup matches on Sky Sports, and FA Cup matches on BBC and ITV.

Who owns QPR?

Queens Park Rangers F.C.

Full name Queens Park Rangers Football Club
Owner Total Soccer Growth (51%) Tune Group (46%) Lakshmi Mittal (3%)
Chairman Amit Bhatia
Manager Mark Warburton
League EFL Championship

Who owns QPR FC?