Who was the leader of Lok Sabha since 2009?

Who was the leader of Lok Sabha since 2009?

2009 Indian general election

Leader Manmohan Singh Lal Krishna Advani
Alliance UPA NDA
Leader since 22 May 2004 1 June 2004
Leader’s seat Assam (Rajya Sabha) Gandhinagar

Who won 2009 elections in AP?

The results were a repeat of the last election, where the Indian National Congress and the UPA, won 34 out of 42 seats, resulting in a landslide victory. The popularity of Chief Minister Rajasekhar Reddy earned him a landslide victory in the national election and winning his re-election, in the state election.

How many MP are there in Andhra Pradesh?

Andhra Pradesh (25)

Who is Tirupati MLA?

Tirupati (Assembly constituency)

Reservation No
Member of Legislative Assembly
Current MLA Bhumana Karunakar Reddy
Party YSR Congress Party

Who is the MP of Andhra Pradesh?

Andhra Pradesh

# Constituency Name of elected M.P.
1 Araku (ST) Goddeti Madhavi
2 Srikakulam Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu
3 Vizianagaram Bellana Chandra Sekhar
4 Visakhapatnam M. V. V. Satyanarayana

How many MP and MLA seats are there in Andhra Pradesh?

Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Andhra Pradesh(AP) Legislative Assembly
Chief Secretary Adityanath Das
Seats 175
Political groups Government (150) YSRCP (150) Opposition (23) TDP (23) Others (1) JSP (1) Vacant (1) Vacant (1)

Who was PM in 2008?

Gordon Brown

The Right Honourable Gordon Brown HonFRSE
Official portrait, c. 2008
Prime Minister of the United Kingdom
In office 27 June 2007 – 11 May 2010
Monarch Elizabeth II

Who was PM in 2010?

David William Donald Cameron was born on 9 October 1966 in Marylebone, London, and raised at Peasemore in Berkshire.