Where is train 12624 now?

Where is train 12624 now?

12624 train covers 22 stations. The departure time for 12624 Tvc Chennaimail from Trivandrum Cntl is 15:00….12624Running Status.

Station Trivandrum Cntl –
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled Source
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 15:00 15:00
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – Source

Where is Chennai Mail train?

Train number 12658 is a train running between Bangalore and Chennai. Bangalore is located in the state of Karnataka and Chennai is located in the state of Tamil Nadu….Chennai Mail -12658 ( Bangalore Cy Junction to Chennai Central )

Station name (code) Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Arrives 00:58
Departs 01:00
Stop time 2 min

Where is Chennai Mail now?

12624 Chennai Mail Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
VARKALA (VAK) 15:35 Ontime
KOLLAM JN (QLN) 16:00 Ontime
KAYANKULAM JN (KYJ) 16:36 Ontime
MAVELIKARA (MVLK) 16:47 Ontime

How is mail in Chennai?

Kolkata is located in the state of West Bengal and Chennai is located in the state of Tamil Nadu. The two cities are located at a distance of 1662kms. The train 12839 is named as HWH MAS MAIL….Hwh Mas Mail -12839 ( Howrah Junction to Chennai Central )

Station name (code) Balasore (BLS)
Arrives 02:55
Departs 03:00
Stop time 5 min
Distance travelled 234 km

Which train is running Howrah to Chennai?


Covid Special Trains
1 00803 SHM QLN PARCEL EXP MON SHM 21:30 AVD 12:00
2 12839 HWH MAS MAIL DAILY HWH 23:55 MAS 03:00
3 12665 HWH CAPE SF EXP MON HWH 16:15 MS 20:45

Which train is available from Howrah to Chennai?

kolkata to chennai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from kolkata to chennai 6 Trains
Distance from kolkata to chennai By Train: 1654 Km
Fastest Train from kolkata to chennai : MAS SRC AC EXP(22808)
Slowest Train from kolkata to chennai : TPJ HWH EXPRESS(12664)

Is trains available now in Karnataka?

The Railways is set to resume intrastate services as it gave its nod to run two trains in Karnataka from May 22, the South Western Railways said on Wednesday. The two special trains are the Bengaluru – Hubli – Belagavi and Mysore — Bengaluru Special Express, according to an order issued by the SWR.

Is train service available in Bangalore?

BENGALURU: Intra-state passenger train services resumed in the country on Friday, nearly two months after being suspended due to Covid-19 lockdown, with the operation of three trains in Karnataka, the South Western Railway said.

How many trains are running from Howrah to Chennai?

13 Trains
HWH/Howrah Junction to MAS/MGR Chennai Central. 13 Trains / 13 ΣChains.

Which trains are running from Howrah?

all trains stopping at this railway station

train no. train name arrives
18001 Kandari Express starts
18002 Kandari Express 21:37
18617 Howrah – Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar) starts
18618 Ranchi Howrah Intercity Express 14:20

When train will start in Karnataka?

According to an official statement by the Southern Western Railway, “The Unreserved Passenger train services, which were cancelled over Bengaluru Division of South Western Railway after the announcement of national lockdown due to COVID-19 pandemic, have started again on December 7, 2020.”

What is the timings of the 12624 mail express train in Chennai?

The 12624 mail express train departs from Trivandrum Cntl at 02:55 hrs and arrives at Mgr Chennai Ctl at 07:40 hrs. The total running duration of 12624 train is 16hr 45min, stopping at 22 stations during the journey.

What is the total travel time of 12624 TVC chennaimail?

Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12624 TVC CHENNAIMAIL is owned by Southern Railway (SR). Its rake is shared with 12673-12674, .

How often is the railway train timetable updated?

Top 5 things you need to know about timetables. While the overall announcements of updated railway train timetable are typically announced during the Sep-Oct month of every year, railway train time table/station time table also change during the year. It is important to frequently keep checking rly time table for any changes during the entire year.